Fine Arts

Programs Available:

Art

Jessica Hayward
972-968-3500 ext 3560
haywardj@cfbisd.edu

Lindsey Quick
972-969-3575

Band

Keith Marshall - Director
972-968-3500 ext 3577
marshallk@cfbisd.edu

Hannah Thiessen - Assistant
972-968-3500 ext 3576
thiessenh@cfbisd.edu

Abigail Roinson - Assistant
972-968-3500 
robinsonab@cfbisd.edu

Choir

Sarah Bayles - Director
972-968-3500 ext 3615
bayless@cfbisd.edu

Ruth Atkinson - Assistant
972-968-3500 ext 3616
atkinsonr@cfbisd.edu

Jarrett Hatcher - Assistant
972-968-3500 ext 3615
hatcherj@cfbisd.edu

Dance

Jaclyn Brewer-Poole
972-968-3500 ext 3580
poolej@cfbisd.edu

Orchestra

Kendall Jones - Director
972-968-3500 ext 3613
joneske@cfbisd.edu

Nicholas Tharp - Assistant
972-968-3500 ext 3614
tharpn@cfbisd.edu

Theatre

Margaret Marrs
972-968-3500 ext 3574
marrsm@cfbisd.edu

Hallie Auerback
972-968-3500 ext 3581
auerbackh@cfbisd.edu